Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

The Breathing Association Medical Mobile Unit

2024-06-25 08:30:00 2024-06-25 12:00:00 America/New_York The Breathing Association Medical Mobile Unit Visit the Medical Mobile unit for exams, education and prescription assistance for those with asthma, COPD or other lung and breathing issues. Call 614-273-2843 for appointments and qualifications. South High -

Tuesday, June 25
8:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-25 08:30:00 2024-06-25 12:00:00 America/New_York The Breathing Association Medical Mobile Unit Visit the Medical Mobile unit for exams, education and prescription assistance for those with asthma, COPD or other lung and breathing issues. Call 614-273-2843 for appointments and qualifications. South High -

Visit the Medical Mobile unit for exams, education and prescription assistance for those with asthma, COPD or other lung and breathing issues. Call 614-273-2843 for appointments and qualifications.

AGE GROUP: | Communities | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Social Services |

South High

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Mickie

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Jul 14, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jul 19, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jul 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jul 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jul 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Jul 28, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Aug 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Aug 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Aug 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Aug 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Aug 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Aug 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Aug 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Aug 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Aug 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Aug 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Aug 11, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Aug 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm