Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Friday Fun - Astronomy Adventures

2023-09-29 16:30:00 2023-09-29 17:30:00 America/New_York Friday Fun - Astronomy Adventures Join us for hands on activities in the School Help Center all about the moon! South High -

Friday, September 29
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-09-29 16:30:00 2023-09-29 17:30:00 America/New_York Friday Fun - Astronomy Adventures Join us for hands on activities in the School Help Center all about the moon! South High -

Join us for hands on activities in the School Help Center all about the moon!

AGE GROUP: | K - 12th grade |

EVENT TYPE: | School Age |

South High

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Nov 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 03 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Dec 03, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Mon, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 04, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 05, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Tue, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 06, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Thu, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 07, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, Dec 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 11, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Mon, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Tue, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 13, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Thu, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 21, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Dec 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Dec 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room