Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Summer Snack

Summer Reading Challenge

2023-06-22 15:00:00 2023-06-22 18:00:00 America/New_York Summer Snack Visit your local branch to receive a snack. South High -

Thursday, June 22
3:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-22 15:00:00 2023-06-22 18:00:00 America/New_York Summer Snack Visit your local branch to receive a snack. South High -

Visit your local branch to receive a snack.

South High

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Mickie

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jul 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Jul 28, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Aug 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Aug 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Aug 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Aug 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Aug 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Aug 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Aug 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Aug 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Aug 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Aug 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Aug 11, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Aug 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Aug 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Aug 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Aug 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm