Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Digital Navigators at the Library

Access affordable internet service and get tech help!

2023-06-08 13:30:00 2023-06-08 18:00:00 America/New_York Digital Navigators at the Library Digital Navigators will help eligible customers apply for discounted computers and internet services. They can also answer questions about electronic devices and help you learn new computer skills! South High -

Thursday, June 08
1:30pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-08 13:30:00 2023-06-08 18:00:00 America/New_York Digital Navigators at the Library Digital Navigators will help eligible customers apply for discounted computers and internet services. They can also answer questions about electronic devices and help you learn new computer skills! South High -

Digital Navigators will help eligible customers apply for discounted computers and internet services. They can also answer questions about electronic devices and help you learn new computer skills!

AGE GROUP: | K - 12th grade | Families | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology Class | Adult Learning & GED |

South High

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Mickie

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 8:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jun 28, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jun 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jun 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Jun 30, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jul 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jul 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jul 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jul 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jul 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Jul 14, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jul 19, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jul 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jul 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm