Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

American Revolution Experience exhibit

at the Kaufman Plaza entrance

2024-06-13 00:00:00 2024-06-13 23:59:00 America/New_York American Revolution Experience exhibit The American Revolution Experience invites visitors to consider the choices faced by colonists as tensions mounted in the 1770s. Main Library -

Thursday, June 13
All day

Add to Calendar 2024-06-13 00:00:00 2024-06-13 23:59:00 America/New_York American Revolution Experience exhibit The American Revolution Experience invites visitors to consider the choices faced by colonists as tensions mounted in the 1770s. Main Library -

The American Revolution Experience invites visitors to consider the choices faced by colonists as tensions mounted in the 1770s.

The American Revolution Experience invites visitors to consider the choices faced by colonists as tensions mounted in the 1770s. Would these ordinary citizens risk their lives and livelihoods in pursuit of liberty? Or would they remain loyal subjects of the British crown?

Presented in collaboration with the Worthington Chapter of the Daughters of the American Revolution and the American Battlefield Trust. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Local History & Genealogy | Exhibit |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:00AM to 4:00PM
(Early closure for bookfest)
Sat, Jul 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Main Library Parking Garage

Carnegie’s Café, First Floor
The Library Store, First Floor
Carnegie Gallery, Second Floor

 

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Reading Room

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 13, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Jul 13, 2:40pm - 3:10pm

Sat, Jul 13, 3:20pm - 3:50pm

Sat, Jul 13, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Jul 14, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Reading Room

Sun, Jul 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sun, Jul 14, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Sun, Jul 14, 1:40pm - 2:10pm

Sun, Jul 14, 2:20pm - 2:50pm

Sun, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 3A

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Fri, Jul 19, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 20, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sun, Jul 21, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3A

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Thu, Jul 25, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 27, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Jul 28, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Tue, Jul 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3A

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 31, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Aug 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 01, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3A

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Aug 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Aug 02, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Aug 02, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Aug 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 03, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Tue, Aug 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 06, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 3A

Thu, Aug 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 08, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 3A

Fri, Aug 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Aug 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Aug 09, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Aug 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sun, Aug 11, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Study Room 3