Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

How strong is paper? - Jack Brown

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-07-16 11:00:00 2024-07-16 12:00:00 America/New_York How strong is paper? - Jack Brown Can you design and engineer a bridge that will hold up to weight? Learn to make things that are both light and strong! Use the engineering design process as you invent and improve. Groups call ahead. Gahanna - School Help Center

Tuesday, July 16
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-16 11:00:00 2024-07-16 12:00:00 America/New_York How strong is paper? - Jack Brown Can you design and engineer a bridge that will hold up to weight? Learn to make things that are both light and strong! Use the engineering design process as you invent and improve. Groups call ahead. Gahanna - School Help Center

Gahanna

School Help Center

Can you design and engineer a bridge that will hold up to weight? Learn to make things that are both light and strong! Use the engineering design process as you invent and improve. Groups call ahead.

AGE GROUP: | 7 - 11 years | 12 - 17 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen | Summer Reading Challenge | School Age |

Gahanna

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Nate

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, Jul 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Fri, Jul 26, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
School Help Center

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Sat, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2 + 3

Mon, Jul 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Jul 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Jul 30, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:00am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Aug 01, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Aug 02, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Aug 09, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Aug 14, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Aug 16, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Mon, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Mon, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Aug 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Aug 20, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Aug 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Aug 20, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 21, 9:30am - 10:00am
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 21, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Aug 21, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 21, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2 + 3

Wed, Aug 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Thu, Aug 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Thu, Aug 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Aug 23, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, Aug 23, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Aug 23, 3:00pm - 6:00pm