Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Splash Circus - Tom Sparough

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-07-02 11:00:00 2024-07-02 12:00:00 America/New_York Splash Circus - Tom Sparough Join us for a hilarious juggling adventure and have your thirst quenched with the coolest object on the blue planet. Groups call ahead. Gahanna - School Help Center

Tuesday, July 02
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-02 11:00:00 2024-07-02 12:00:00 America/New_York Splash Circus - Tom Sparough Join us for a hilarious juggling adventure and have your thirst quenched with the coolest object on the blue planet. Groups call ahead. Gahanna - School Help Center

Gahanna

School Help Center

Join us for a hilarious juggling adventure and have your thirst quenched with the coolest object on the blue planet. Groups call ahead.

Gahanna

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Nate

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
School Help Center

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Sat, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Mon, Jul 15, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Jul 16, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
School Help Center

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, Jul 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Fri, Jul 26, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
School Help Center

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Sat, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2 + 3

Mon, Jul 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Jul 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Tue, Jul 30, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:00am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 + 2

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Aug 01, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Aug 02, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Aug 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Aug 09, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm