Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: School Help Center

School Help Center

2024-05-23 15:30:00 2024-05-23 18:30:00 America/New_York School Help Center Get free help with homework along with computers, school supplies and friendly staff and volunteers to help. Canal Winchester -

Thursday, May 23
3:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-23 15:30:00 2024-05-23 18:30:00 America/New_York School Help Center Get free help with homework along with computers, school supplies and friendly staff and volunteers to help. Canal Winchester -

Get free help with homework along with computers, school supplies and friendly staff and volunteers to help.

AGE GROUP: | K - 12th grade |

EVENT TYPE: | School Help Center |

Canal Winchester

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Keith

Hours
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm