Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Teens Create

2024-04-25 14:30:00 2024-04-25 15:30:00 America/New_York Teens Create Hang out with friends and learn something new. Canal Winchester -

Thursday, April 25
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-25 14:30:00 2024-04-25 15:30:00 America/New_York Teens Create Hang out with friends and learn something new. Canal Winchester -

Hang out with friends and learn something new.

AGE GROUP: | 12 - 17 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen |

Canal Winchester

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Keith

Hours
Mon, May 27 Closed
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm