Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Columbus Financial Empowerment Center

Jewish Family Services and City of Columbus

The Columbus Financial Empowerment Center offers free one-on-one financial counseling as a public service for all Central Ohio residents. Trained and Certified financial counselors will help you.

The Columbus Financial Empowerment Center offers free one-on-one financial counseling as a public service for all Central Ohio residents. The financial counselors are trained and certified by the Cities for Financial Empowerment Fund to help you navigate complex financial challenges and reach your financial goals. This service is offered to all Central Ohio adults, free of charge, through a partnership with Jewish Family Services and the City of Columbus.

AGE GROUP: | Communities | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Social Services |

Parsons

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Heather

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Jul 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jul 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jul 27, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jul 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jul 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 29, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 30, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 30, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 30, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Aug 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Aug 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Aug 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Aug 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Aug 03, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Aug 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Aug 05, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Aug 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Aug 06, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Aug 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Thu, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Aug 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Aug 10, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Aug 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Aug 12, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Aug 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Aug 13, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Aug 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Aug 15, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Aug 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Aug 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Aug 17, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Aug 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Aug 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Aug 20, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3