Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Secret Squad

Summer Reading Challenge

2023-06-29 14:00:00 2023-06-29 15:00:00 America/New_York Secret Squad Hey! Do you want to know a SECRET? Join us every week for adventures into the UNKNOWN! Together, we will discover STRANGE facts! …seek out EXCITEMENT… and create POSSIBILITIES! Ages 5-8 Whetstone - Meeting Room

Thursday, June 29
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-29 14:00:00 2023-06-29 15:00:00 America/New_York Secret Squad Hey! Do you want to know a SECRET? Join us every week for adventures into the UNKNOWN! Together, we will discover STRANGE facts! …seek out EXCITEMENT… and create POSSIBILITIES! Ages 5-8 Whetstone - Meeting Room

Whetstone

Meeting Room

Hey! Do you want to know a SECRET? Join us every week for adventures into the UNKNOWN! Together, we will discover STRANGE facts! …seek out EXCITEMENT… and create POSSIBILITIES! Ages 5-8

AGE GROUP: | 7 - 11 years | 3 - 6 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Challenge | School Age |

Whetstone

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Sep 22, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Sep 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Sep 25, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Sep 25, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Sep 25, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Sep 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Sep 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Sep 26, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Sep 26, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 27, 10:00am - 10:35am

Wed, Sep 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Sep 27, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Sep 27, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Sep 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Sep 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 27, 7:00pm - 7:35pm

Thu, Sep 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Sep 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 28, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Sep 28, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Sep 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Sep 29, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Sep 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 02, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 03, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 03, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 04, 10:00am - 10:35am

Wed, Oct 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 04, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 04, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 04, 7:00pm - 7:35pm

Thu, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 05, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 05, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 06, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 09, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 10, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 10, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 10, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:35am

Wed, Oct 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Oct 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 11, 7:00pm - 7:35pm

Thu, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 12, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 12, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 13, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Oct 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:35am

Wed, Oct 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 7:35pm

Thu, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 19, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 20, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Oct 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Oct 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room