Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Reading Buddies

Summer Reading Challenge

2023-06-07 16:00:00 2023-06-07 17:00:00 America/New_York Reading Buddies Be a better reader. Read one-on-one and practice targeted reading skills. Limited Space - Registration begins at the start of the program. Whetstone -

Wednesday, June 07
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-07 16:00:00 2023-06-07 17:00:00 America/New_York Reading Buddies Be a better reader. Read one-on-one and practice targeted reading skills. Limited Space - Registration begins at the start of the program. Whetstone -

Be a better reader. Read one-on-one and practice targeted reading skills. Limited Space - Registration begins at the start of the program.

AGE GROUP: | K - 3rd grade |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Challenge | Reading Buddies |

Whetstone

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Wendy

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Apr 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Apr 25, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Apr 26, 11:00am - 11:45am
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Apr 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 10:35am

Wed, May 01, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Wed, May 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 01, 7:00pm - 7:35pm

Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 02, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 02, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, May 03, 11:00am - 11:45am
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Fri, May 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 03, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, May 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, May 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, May 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 10:35am

Wed, May 08, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Wed, May 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 08, 7:00pm - 7:35pm

Thu, May 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 09, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 09, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, May 10, 11:00am - 11:45am
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Fri, May 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 10, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, May 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, May 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, May 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, May 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 10:35am

Wed, May 15, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Wed, May 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 15, 7:00pm - 7:35pm

Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 16, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 16, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, May 17, 11:00am - 11:45am
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 17, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, May 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 23, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm