Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Ready for Kindergarten Family Storytime

Summer Reading Challenge

2023-06-17 11:00:00 2023-06-17 11:30:00 America/New_York Ready for Kindergarten Family Storytime Bring the entire family for books and fun activities to build reading skills. Outside, weather permitting. We suggest bringing a blanket to sit on. Whetstone -

Saturday, June 17
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-06-17 11:00:00 2023-06-17 11:30:00 America/New_York Ready for Kindergarten Family Storytime Bring the entire family for books and fun activities to build reading skills. Outside, weather permitting. We suggest bringing a blanket to sit on. Whetstone -

Bring the entire family for books and fun activities to build reading skills. Outside, weather permitting. We suggest bringing a blanket to sit on.

Whetstone

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Wendy

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:35am

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Fri, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 30, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:35am

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Aug 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Aug 11, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Aug 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Aug 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 10:00am - 10:35am

Wed, Aug 21, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Aug 21, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 7:35pm