Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Friday Fun - Dungeons and Dragons

2023-03-10 15:00:00 2023-03-10 18:00:00 America/New_York Friday Fun - Dungeons and Dragons Create a character and go on adventures full of monsters and mystery! New and experienced players are welcome. Martin Luther King - School Help Center

Friday, March 10
3:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-03-10 15:00:00 2023-03-10 18:00:00 America/New_York Friday Fun - Dungeons and Dragons Create a character and go on adventures full of monsters and mystery! New and experienced players are welcome. Martin Luther King - School Help Center

Martin Luther King

School Help Center

Create a character and go on adventures full of monsters and mystery! New and experienced players are welcome.

AGE GROUP: | K - 12th grade |

EVENT TYPE: | School Age |

Martin Luther King

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Mar 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

African Treasure Chest Collection

Upcoming events

Wed, Mar 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 22, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 22, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Wed, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 23, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 23, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Thu, Mar 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Mar 24, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Mar 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 24, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Sat, Mar 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Mar 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 27, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
School Help Center

Mon, Mar 27, 2:30pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Mon, Mar 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 27, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Mar 28, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 28, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 28, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Wed, Mar 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 29, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 29, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Wed, Mar 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Mar 30, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 30, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 30, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Thu, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Mar 31, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Mar 31, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 31, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Sat, Apr 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 3

Sat, Apr 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Apr 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 03, 2:30pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Mon, Apr 03, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 03, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 04, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 04, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Apr 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 05, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 05, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Apr 05, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Wed, Apr 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Apr 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 06, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Apr 06, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Apr 06, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Thu, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 07, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Apr 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 07, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Sat, Apr 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Apr 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 10, 2:30pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Mon, Apr 10, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 10, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 11, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 11, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 11, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Wed, Apr 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 12, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 12, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Apr 12, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Wed, Apr 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Apr 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Apr 13, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Thu, Apr 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 14, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Apr 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 14, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Sat, Apr 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, Apr 15, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Apr 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 17, 2:30pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Mon, Apr 17, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 18, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 18, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 18, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Wed, Apr 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 19, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Apr 19, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Wed, Apr 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Apr 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Apr 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Apr 20, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Thu, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 21, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Apr 21, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 21, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3