close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Ready for Kindergarten Preschool Storytime

2022-07-11 10:00:00 2022-07-11 10:30:00 America/New_York Ready for Kindergarten Preschool Storytime Learn how you can use books, rhymes, and songs to help your child be ready for kindergarten. Dublin -

Monday, July 11
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-07-11 10:00:00 2022-07-11 10:30:00 America/New_York Ready for Kindergarten Preschool Storytime Learn how you can use books, rhymes, and songs to help your child be ready for kindergarten. Dublin -

Learn how you can use books, rhymes, and songs to help your child be ready for kindergarten.

AGE GROUP: | 3 - 6 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Challenge | Storytime |

Dublin

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Joe

Hours
Mon, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Sweetwaters Coffee & Tea - Lower Level 

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Dec 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Dec 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Dec 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Dec 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Dec 08, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Dec 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Dec 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Dec 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Dec 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Dec 15, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Dec 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Dec 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jan 04, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jan 05, 3:30pm - 6:30pm