close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ABC6 Job Fair

2020-02-26 11:00:00 2020-02-26 15:00:00 America/New_York ABC6 Job Fair Main Library

Wednesday, February 26
11:00am - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-26 11:00:00 2020-02-26 15:00:00 America/New_York ABC6 Job Fair Job fair and career boot camp. Meet companies who are hiring and interview on-site. Participate in resume workshops and find resources to help you secure your next job. Main Library

Main Library

Reading Room

Job fair and career boot camp. Meet companies who are hiring and interview on-site. Participate in resume workshops and find resources to help you secure your next job.

ABC6 Job Fair, an employer fair and career boot camp:

  • Meet companies who are hiring
  • Apply and interview on site
  • Participate in career mini-workshops
  • Get help updating and printing your resume in the Resume Lab

Find out more about the ABC6 Job Fair including who's hiring, event presenters, information about resume workshops and more at abc6onyourside.com

Free event parking in Main Library's garage. 

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 Closed
Tue, Apr 07 Closed
Wed, Apr 08 Closed
Thu, Apr 09 Closed
Fri, Apr 10 Closed
Sat, Apr 11 Closed
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 5:00pm
New date Saturday, August 29, 10:30am - 5:00pm