Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Nonprofit Resource Help

2024-05-15 10:00:00 2024-05-15 11:00:00 America/New_York Nonprofit Resource Help Stop by to get assistance using the library's premium resources for nonprofits. Main Library -

Wednesday, May 15
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-05-15 10:00:00 2024-05-15 11:00:00 America/New_York Nonprofit Resource Help Stop by to get assistance using the library's premium resources for nonprofits. Main Library -

Stop by to get assistance using the library's premium resources for nonprofits.

Need help finding funding for your nonprofit organization? Want to find out more about other nonprofits in your area? Drop by to meet with our nonprofit librarian and learn how to use the library’s premium resources like Foundation Directory and Guidestar to research grantmakers, find information about local nonprofits, and learn how the library’s Business & Nonprofit Resource Center can help support your organization.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Business and Grants |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, May 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Main Library Parking Garage

Carnegie’s Café, First Floor
The Library Store, First Floor
Carnegie Gallery, Second Floor

 

Upcoming events

Sat, May 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sun, May 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Reading Room

Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, May 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, May 20, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, May 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 20, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, May 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, May 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, May 21, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 21, 3:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 21, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 3B

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, May 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 22, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, May 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 23, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Thu, May 23, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 23, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, May 23, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 3A

Fri, May 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, May 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, May 24, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Fri, May 24, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 28, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, May 28, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, May 28, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 28, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, May 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 29, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 29, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 30, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, May 30, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 30, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, May 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room 3A

Fri, May 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, May 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, May 31, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 31, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, May 31, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sun, Jun 02, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 03, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Tue, Jun 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Wed, Jun 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 3A

Wed, Jun 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Thu, Jun 06, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3A

Fri, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Jun 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 07, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 07, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 08, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Kaufman Plaza

Sat, Jun 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Auditorium,Meeting Room 3A

Sun, Jun 09, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Sun, Jun 09, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Study Room 3

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 3A

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Wed, Jun 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Jun 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 3B

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Thu, Jun 13, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3A

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Jun 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 15, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Jun 16, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 12:45pm - 1:15pm

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm