close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Urban Stings Concert

Music at Main Library

2020-02-23 15:00:00 2020-02-23 16:30:00 America/New_York Urban Stings Concert Main Library

Sunday, February 23
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-23 15:00:00 2020-02-23 16:30:00 America/New_York Urban Stings Concert Youth string ensembles perform inspiring and upbeat music from popular African-American composers and arrangers. Main Library

Main Library

Atrium

Youth string ensembles perform inspiring and upbeat music from popular African-American composers and arrangers.

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 Closed
Tue, Apr 07 Closed
Wed, Apr 08 Closed
Thu, Apr 09 Closed
Fri, Apr 10 Closed
Sat, Apr 11 Closed
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 5:00pm
New date Saturday, August 29, 10:30am - 5:00pm