close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Discovery Friday - Chat with a Naturalist

2020-02-28 15:00:00 2020-02-28 16:00:00 America/New_York Discovery Friday - Chat with a Naturalist Main Library

Friday, February 28
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-28 15:00:00 2020-02-28 16:00:00 America/New_York Discovery Friday - Chat with a Naturalist Stop by the teen area to chat with a naturalist from Sharon Woods Metro Park about their job advocating for local wildlife. You will also get a chance to meet a few wild Central Ohio animals. Main Library

Stop by the teen area to chat with a naturalist from Sharon Woods Metro Park about their job advocating for local wildlife. You will also get a chance to meet a few wild Central Ohio animals.

TAGS: | Teen |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, May 01, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, May 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 02, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab