close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

After School Snack

2020-02-21 16:00:00 2020-02-21 16:30:00 America/New_York After School Snack Main Library

Friday, February 21
4:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-21 16:00:00 2020-02-21 16:30:00 America/New_York After School Snack Stop by for a free snack provided by the Children's Hunger Alliance. Main Library

Main Library

Children's Classroom

Stop by for a free snack provided by the Children's Hunger Alliance.

TAGS: | After School Snack |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 Closed
Tue, Apr 07 Closed
Wed, Apr 08 Closed
Thu, Apr 09 Closed
Fri, Apr 10 Closed
Sat, Apr 11 Closed
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 5:00pm
New date Saturday, August 29, 10:30am - 5:00pm