close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Urban Strings concert

Black History Month

2019-02-24 14:00:00 2019-02-24 15:00:00 America/New_York Urban Strings concert Main Library

Sunday, February 24
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-24 14:00:00 2019-02-24 15:00:00 America/New_York Urban Strings concert Youth string ensembles perform inspiring and upbeat music from popular African-American composers and arrangers in celebration of Black History Month. Main Library

Main Library

Atrium

Youth string ensembles perform inspiring and upbeat music from popular African-American composers and arrangers in celebration of Black History Month.

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 04 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 05 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 06 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 07 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 08 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 09 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 19, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Reading Room

Thu, Aug 27, 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Grant Plaza

Sat, Aug 29, 10:30am - 5:00pm
Reading Room