close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-03-12 09:00:00 2019-03-12 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library South High

Tuesday, March 12
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-03-12 09:00:00 2019-03-12 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the South High branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. South High

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the South High branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

South High

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 18, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Sep 18, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Sep 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Sep 19, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Sep 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Sep 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Sep 20, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 21, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Sep 23, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Sep 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Sep 24, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Sep 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Sep 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 26, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Sep 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 27, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Sep 27, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Sep 27, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 28, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 30, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Sep 30, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Sep 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 03, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 04, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 04, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 05, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 08, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 10, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 12, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Oct 14, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 18, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 18, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room