Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Benefits and Customer Outreach

Mid-Ohio Food Collective (MOFC)

2024-05-14 14:30:00 2024-05-14 16:00:00 America/New_York Benefits and Customer Outreach The MOFC benefits team will help you learn and apply for SNAP, Medicaid, and other health insurance and benefits. They will answer questions about these programs and screen you for eligibility. South High -

Tuesday, May 14
2:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-14 14:30:00 2024-05-14 16:00:00 America/New_York Benefits and Customer Outreach The MOFC benefits team will help you learn and apply for SNAP, Medicaid, and other health insurance and benefits. They will answer questions about these programs and screen you for eligibility. South High -

The MOFC benefits team will help you learn and apply for SNAP, Medicaid, and other health insurance and benefits. They will answer questions about these programs and screen you for eligibility.

AGE GROUP: | Families | Communities | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Social Services |

South High

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Mickie

Hours
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, May 21, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 23, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, May 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 28, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Jun 02, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 04, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jun 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jun 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jun 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jun 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jun 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jun 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jun 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jun 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jun 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Jun 16, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm