close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-01-15 09:00:00 2019-01-15 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library South High

Tuesday, January 15
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-15 09:00:00 2019-01-15 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the South High branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. South High

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the South High branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

South High

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 20, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 12:30pm - 1:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jun 29, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room