Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Leaping Lizards Adventure - Cherie Bronkar

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-07-23 10:30:00 2024-07-23 11:30:00 America/New_York Leaping Lizards Adventure - Cherie Bronkar Come and hear information about unique reptiles while interacting with the live animals. End with an opportunity to take photos with one of the snakes or other reptile. Groups call ahead. Canal Winchester -

Tuesday, July 23
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2024-07-23 10:30:00 2024-07-23 11:30:00 America/New_York Leaping Lizards Adventure - Cherie Bronkar Come and hear information about unique reptiles while interacting with the live animals. End with an opportunity to take photos with one of the snakes or other reptile. Groups call ahead. Canal Winchester -

Come and hear information about unique reptiles while interacting with the live animals. End with an opportunity to take photos with one of the snakes or other reptile. Groups call ahead.

Canal Winchester

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Keith

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Aug 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Aug 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Aug 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Aug 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Aug 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Aug 23, 3:00pm - 6:00pm