Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Neighborhood Social Worker

Benefits and Resources with Columbus Public Health

2024-05-20 13:00:00 2024-05-20 17:00:00 America/New_York Neighborhood Social Worker A social worker from Columbus Public Health will be available to provide information on social services in the community and to answer questions. Parsons - Study Room A

Monday, May 20
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-20 13:00:00 2024-05-20 17:00:00 America/New_York Neighborhood Social Worker A social worker from Columbus Public Health will be available to provide information on social services in the community and to answer questions. Parsons - Study Room A

Parsons

Study Room A

A social worker from Columbus Public Health will be available to provide information on social services in the community and to answer questions.

AGE GROUP: | Families | Communities | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Social Services |

Parsons

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Heather

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 25, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Jun 27, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jun 28, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jun 29, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Sat, Jun 29, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jul 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 02, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 02, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jul 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jul 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jul 06, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jul 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 09, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 09, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Jul 11, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jul 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jul 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jul 13, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jul 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, Jul 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 16, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 16, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Jul 18, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jul 19, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jul 20, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jul 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jul 22, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm