Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

All of Us Journey

2024-04-26 10:00:00 2024-04-26 16:00:00 America/New_York All of Us Journey Come aboard this traveling educational exhibit to learn how you can help shape the future of health for yourself, your family, your community, and generations to come. Karl Road -

Friday, April 26
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-26 10:00:00 2024-04-26 16:00:00 America/New_York All of Us Journey Come aboard this traveling educational exhibit to learn how you can help shape the future of health for yourself, your family, your community, and generations to come. Karl Road -

Come aboard this traveling educational exhibit to learn how you can help shape the future of health for yourself, your family, your community, and generations to come.

The Journey features interactive activities, videos, games, quizzes, and more- all designed to demonstrate the power of your participation in health research. You can even enroll on the All of Us Research Program during your visit. 

AGE GROUP: | Families | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Exhibit | Community Event |

Karl Road

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Brandon

Hours
Mon, May 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, May 17, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 17, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, May 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, May 20, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, May 20, 9:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, May 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 21, 9:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1, 2 and 3

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 2 and 3

Wed, May 22, 9:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 23, 9:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, May 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1, 2 and 3

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 23, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 2 and 3

Fri, May 24, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, May 28, 9:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, May 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1, 2 and 3

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 28, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 2 and 3

Wed, May 29, 9:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, May 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 30, 9:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, May 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1, 2 and 3

Thu, May 30, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Learning Lab

Thu, May 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, May 30, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Fri, May 31, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Jun 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 01, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Sat, Jun 01, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jun 03, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Jun 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1, 2 and 3

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 04, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 04, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jun 05, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1, 2 and 3

Thu, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jun 06, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jun 07, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 07, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sun, Jun 09, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Jun 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1, 2 and 3

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 11, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 11, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jun 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jun 12, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1, 2 and 3

Thu, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 13, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jun 13, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jun 13, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sun, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 5:00pm