Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Drop Everything and Read

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-07-25 15:00:00 2024-07-25 15:30:00 America/New_York Drop Everything and Read Grab a good book and join us for 30 minutes of reading time. Canal Winchester -

Thursday, July 25
3:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-25 15:00:00 2024-07-25 15:30:00 America/New_York Drop Everything and Read Grab a good book and join us for 30 minutes of reading time. Canal Winchester -

Grab a good book and join us for 30 minutes of reading time.

AGE GROUP: | 7 - 11 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Challenge | School Age |

Canal Winchester

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Keith

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm