Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Summer Reading Challenge Kickoff Party

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-06-03 14:00:00 2024-06-03 15:30:00 America/New_York Summer Reading Challenge Kickoff Party Join us for games and activities to kickoff your summer reading. Groups call ahead. Outside games are weather permitting. Franklinton - Meeting Room

Monday, June 03
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-03 14:00:00 2024-06-03 15:30:00 America/New_York Summer Reading Challenge Kickoff Party Join us for games and activities to kickoff your summer reading. Groups call ahead. Outside games are weather permitting. Franklinton - Meeting Room

Franklinton

Meeting Room

Join us for games and activities to kickoff your summer reading. Groups call ahead. Outside games are weather permitting.

Franklinton

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Steve

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Study Room

Thu, Jun 20, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room

Tue, Jun 25, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Study Room

Tue, Jun 25, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Study Room

Wed, Jun 26, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Study Room

Thu, Jun 27, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room

Tue, Jul 02, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Study Room

Tue, Jul 02, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Study Room

Wed, Jul 03, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 06, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Study Room

Tue, Jul 09, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Study Room

Wed, Jul 10, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Study Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Study Room

Thu, Jul 11, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Study Room

Tue, Jul 16, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Study Room

Wed, Jul 17, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Study Room

Thu, Jul 18, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room