Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Live Animals with Cool Critter Outreach

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-07-17 14:00:00 2024-07-17 15:00:00 America/New_York Live Animals with Cool Critter Outreach Bring your animal lover to see some live critters. Snakes, lizards, tortoises and more. Learn about these rescued pets, their natural habitat, what you need to keep them as pets. Groups call ahead. South High -

Wednesday, July 17
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-17 14:00:00 2024-07-17 15:00:00 America/New_York Live Animals with Cool Critter Outreach Bring your animal lover to see some live critters. Snakes, lizards, tortoises and more. Learn about these rescued pets, their natural habitat, what you need to keep them as pets. Groups call ahead. South High -

Bring your animal lover to see some live critters. Snakes, lizards, tortoises and more. Learn about these rescued pets, their natural habitat, what you need to keep them as pets. Groups call ahead.

AGE GROUP: | 7 - 11 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Challenge | School Age |

South High

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Mickie

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jul 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Jul 28, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Aug 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Aug 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Aug 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Aug 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Aug 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Aug 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Aug 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Aug 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Aug 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Aug 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Aug 11, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Aug 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Aug 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Aug 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Aug 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Thu, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 23, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, Aug 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room