Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Summer Breakfast

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-07-16 12:00:00 2024-07-16 13:00:00 America/New_York Summer Breakfast Stop by for a free breakfast provided by Children's Hunger Alliance. Groups call ahead. Martin Luther King - Meeting Room 3

Tuesday, July 16
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-16 12:00:00 2024-07-16 13:00:00 America/New_York Summer Breakfast Stop by for a free breakfast provided by Children's Hunger Alliance. Groups call ahead. Martin Luther King - Meeting Room 3

Martin Luther King

Meeting Room 3

Stop by for a free breakfast provided by Children's Hunger Alliance. Groups call ahead.

Martin Luther King

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Chanie

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

African Treasure Chest Collection

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 16, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 17, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, Jul 18, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jul 19, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 23, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jul 24, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jul 25, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jul 26, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 30, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 07, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Aug 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm