Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Urban Strings Columbus Youth Orchestra

2024-02-24 13:00:00 2024-02-24 14:00:00 America/New_York Urban Strings Columbus Youth Orchestra Youth string ensembles perform inspiring and upbeat music from popular African-American composers and arrangers. Northside -

Saturday, February 24
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-02-24 13:00:00 2024-02-24 14:00:00 America/New_York Urban Strings Columbus Youth Orchestra Youth string ensembles perform inspiring and upbeat music from popular African-American composers and arrangers. Northside -

Youth string ensembles perform inspiring and upbeat music from popular African-American composers and arrangers.

Northside

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Kate

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Apr 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Apr 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, Apr 27, 2:15pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Apr 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Apr 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Apr 29, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, Apr 30, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Apr 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Lab

Wed, May 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 01, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, May 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 01, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, May 02, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 02, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Fri, May 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 03, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Learning Lab

Sat, May 04, 2:15pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 06, 12:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, May 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, May 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 06, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, May 06, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 07, 11:30am - 4:30pm

Tue, May 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, May 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, May 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 08, 11:30am - 4:30pm

Wed, May 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Lab

Wed, May 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, May 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 08, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, May 09, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 09, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Fri, May 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 10, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, May 11, 2:15pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, May 13, 9:30am - 4:30pm

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, May 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, May 13, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, May 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, May 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Lab

Wed, May 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, May 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 15, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, May 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 16, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 17, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 2

Sat, May 18, 2:15pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, May 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 20, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, May 20, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 21, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, May 21, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, May 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Lab

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 22, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, May 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 22, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, May 23, 9:30am - 4:30pm

Thu, May 23, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Fri, May 24, 9:30am - 4:30pm

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 24, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, May 25, 2:15pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room 3