Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Snow Much Fun

2024-01-27 15:00:00 2024-01-27 16:00:00 America/New_York Snow Much Fun Please join us for a family friendly hour of snowy themed crafts and activities! All ages welcome. Canal Winchester -

Saturday, January 27
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-01-27 15:00:00 2024-01-27 16:00:00 America/New_York Snow Much Fun Please join us for a family friendly hour of snowy themed crafts and activities! All ages welcome. Canal Winchester -

Please join us for a family friendly hour of snowy themed crafts and activities! All ages welcome.

Canal Winchester

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Matt

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 21, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Feb 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Feb 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Feb 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Feb 23, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Feb 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 28, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Feb 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Feb 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Feb 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Mar 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 06, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Mar 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Mar 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm