Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Chess for Wisdom and Wellness - Royal Oak Initiative

2024-03-04 15:00:00 2024-03-04 16:00:00 America/New_York Chess for Wisdom and Wellness - Royal Oak Initiative The ancient game of Chess is over 1500 years old and played all around the world. Explore the rich and diverse history, culture and rules of the royal game. Let's make moves! Groups call ahead. Parsons - Meeting Room 3

Monday, March 04
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-04 15:00:00 2024-03-04 16:00:00 America/New_York Chess for Wisdom and Wellness - Royal Oak Initiative The ancient game of Chess is over 1500 years old and played all around the world. Explore the rich and diverse history, culture and rules of the royal game. Let's make moves! Groups call ahead. Parsons - Meeting Room 3

Parsons

Meeting Room 3

The ancient game of Chess is over 1500 years old and played all around the world. Explore the rich and diverse history, culture and rules of the royal game. Let's make moves! Groups call ahead.

AGE GROUP: | 7 - 11 years |

EVENT TYPE: | School Age |

Parsons

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Heather

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 24, 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Wed, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Apr 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Apr 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Apr 27, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Apr 29, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 29, 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, Apr 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Apr 29, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Study Room B

Canceled
Tue, Apr 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Apr 30, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 01, 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Wed, May 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 02, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 02, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, May 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 03, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, May 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, May 06, 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, May 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 06, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, May 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, May 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 07, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 08, 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Wed, May 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 09, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 09, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, May 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 10, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, May 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, May 13, 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Mon, May 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 13, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, May 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 14, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 15, 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Wed, May 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 17, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, May 18, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 20, 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Mon, May 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 21, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 23, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 23, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 24, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1