Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Holiday Family Magic Show - Jim Kleefeld

2023-12-09 11:00:00 2023-12-09 12:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Family Magic Show - Jim Kleefeld Enjoy a family-friendly magic show about Santa, elves, reindeer, snowman, presents and more. Southeast - Meeting Room

Saturday, December 09
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-09 11:00:00 2023-12-09 12:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Family Magic Show - Jim Kleefeld Enjoy a family-friendly magic show about Santa, elves, reindeer, snowman, presents and more. Southeast - Meeting Room

Southeast

Meeting Room

Enjoy a family-friendly magic show about Santa, elves, reindeer, snowman, presents and more.

AGE GROUP: | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Holiday | Families |

Southeast

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Cynthia

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Apr 22, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 22, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 1:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Apr 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Apr 24, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 24, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Apr 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 25, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 27, 2:15pm - 2:45pm
School Help Center

Sat, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Apr 29, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 29, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 29, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 30, 11:00am - 1:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Apr 30, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, May 01, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 01, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 01, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, May 02, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 02, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Fri, May 03, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, May 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, May 03, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 03, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 04, 2:15pm - 2:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, May 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, May 06, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, May 06, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 06, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 06, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 11:00am - 1:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, May 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, May 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 08, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 08, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, May 09, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 09, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, May 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 10, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, May 11, 2:15pm - 2:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, May 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, May 13, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, May 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 13, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, May 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, May 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 15, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 15, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, May 16, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 16, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, May 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 17, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 18, 2:15pm - 2:45pm
School Help Center

Mon, May 20, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, May 20, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
School Help Center