Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Community Support Center

2024-03-06 13:00:00 2024-03-06 15:00:00 America/New_York Community Support Center Get individualized assistance with job help, technology, or social service needs. South High -

Wednesday, March 06
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-06 13:00:00 2024-03-06 15:00:00 America/New_York Community Support Center Get individualized assistance with job help, technology, or social service needs. South High -

Get individualized assistance with job help, technology, or social service needs.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology Class | Social Services | Job & Career |

South High

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Mickie

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 25, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 25, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 01, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 02, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 02, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, May 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Sun, May 05, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, May 06, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 08, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 09, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 09, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, May 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 11, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, May 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, May 13, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 15, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 16, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 16, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, May 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 21, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 23, 3:30pm - 6:30pm
School Help Center

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
School Help Center

Fri, May 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room