Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

School Help Center

2024-03-12 15:30:00 2024-03-12 18:30:00 America/New_York School Help Center Get free help with homework along with computers, school supplies and friendly staff and volunteers to help. Northern Lights -

Tuesday, March 12
3:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-12 15:30:00 2024-03-12 18:30:00 America/New_York School Help Center Get free help with homework along with computers, school supplies and friendly staff and volunteers to help. Northern Lights -

Get free help with homework along with computers, school supplies and friendly staff and volunteers to help.

AGE GROUP: | K - 12th grade |

EVENT TYPE: | School Help Center |

Northern Lights

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Summer

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Study Room 5

Mon, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 22, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, Apr 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 22, 5:15pm - 5:45pm

Mon, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Tue, Apr 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Apr 23, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Learning Lab

Wed, Apr 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Wed, Apr 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Apr 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Thu, Apr 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Apr 25, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, Apr 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 5:15pm - 5:45pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Learning Lab

Wed, May 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Wed, May 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, May 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 02, 8:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 02, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Fri, May 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, May 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 06, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, May 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 06, 5:15pm - 5:45pm

Mon, May 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Learning Lab

Wed, May 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Wed, May 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, May 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 09, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Fri, May 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, May 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 13, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, May 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 13, 5:15pm - 5:45pm

Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Learning Lab

Wed, May 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Wed, May 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, May 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 16, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, May 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm