Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

YouMedia

2024-01-08 15:00:00 2024-01-08 19:00:00 America/New_York YouMedia Drop into YouMedia Teens to create music, videos, digital art, and photographs with mentors ready to help. Main Library -

Monday, January 08
3:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-01-08 15:00:00 2024-01-08 19:00:00 America/New_York YouMedia Drop into YouMedia Teens to create music, videos, digital art, and photographs with mentors ready to help. Main Library -

Drop into YouMedia Teens to create music, videos, digital art, and photographs with mentors ready to help.

AGE GROUP: | 12 - 17 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Main Library Parking Garage

Carnegie’s Café, First Floor
The Library Store, First Floor
Carnegie Gallery, Second Floor

 

Upcoming events

Fri, Mar 01, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Mar 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, Mar 01, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Fri, Mar 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sun, Mar 03, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 04, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Mon, Mar 04, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Tue, Mar 05, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 3A

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 06, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Wed, Mar 06, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 07, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Thu, Mar 07, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Fri, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Mar 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, Mar 08, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 3B

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Reading Room

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sun, Mar 10, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Mar 10, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Mar 10, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Sun, Mar 10, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Study Room 3

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Mon, Mar 11, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Tue, Mar 12, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Wed, Mar 13, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 3B

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 3A

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 14, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Thu, Mar 14, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Mar 14, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 3A

Fri, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Mar 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, Mar 15, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sun, Mar 17, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 18, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Mon, Mar 18, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Tue, Mar 19, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Wed, Mar 20, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 21, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Thu, Mar 21, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 3A

Fri, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Mar 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, Mar 22, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Fri, Mar 22, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sun, Mar 24, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 25, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Mon, Mar 25, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Mar 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 26, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Tue, Mar 26, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 27, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Wed, Mar 27, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Mar 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 3B

Thu, Mar 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 28, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Thu, Mar 28, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Mar 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Mar 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Mar 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, Mar 29, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Sat, Mar 30, 11:00am - 11:30am