Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Community Concert - ProMusica

2023-12-10 14:00:00 2023-12-10 15:00:00 America/New_York Community Concert - ProMusica Join ProMusica for a family concert, featuring A Day at the Zoo! Bring the whole family to enjoy stories and live music by professional musicians. Dublin -

Sunday, December 10
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-10 14:00:00 2023-12-10 15:00:00 America/New_York Community Concert - ProMusica Join ProMusica for a family concert, featuring A Day at the Zoo! Bring the whole family to enjoy stories and live music by professional musicians. Dublin -

Join ProMusica for a family concert, featuring A Day at the Zoo! Bring the whole family to enjoy stories and live music by professional musicians.

AGE GROUP: | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Families | Community Event |

Dublin

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Joe

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Sweetwaters Coffee & Tea - Lower Level 

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Apr 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 24, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Thu, Apr 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Apr 25, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Apr 25, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Apr 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Apr 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Tue, Apr 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 30, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, May 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 01, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 02, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 02, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 02, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, May 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, May 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, May 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, May 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, May 06, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Tue, May 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 07, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, May 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 08, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, May 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 08, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Study Room 1

Wed, May 08, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Study Room 1

Thu, May 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 09, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 09, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 09, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, May 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, May 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, May 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, May 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, May 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, May 13, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, May 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Tue, May 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 14, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, May 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 15, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, May 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 16, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 16, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 16, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, May 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, May 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm