Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Community Support Center

2023-10-06 11:00:00 2023-10-06 12:00:00 America/New_York Community Support Center Get individualized assistance with job help, technology, or social service needs. Main Library -

Friday, October 06
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-06 11:00:00 2023-10-06 12:00:00 America/New_York Community Support Center Get individualized assistance with job help, technology, or social service needs. Main Library -

Get individualized assistance with job help, technology, or social service needs.

Meet with our library staff to find resources and information to help you accomplish your goals.  This service is provide the third floor of the Main library in the Business and Nonprofit Resource Center.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology Class | Social Services | Job & Career |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Sep 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Main Library Parking Garage

Carnegie’s Café, First Floor
The Library Store, First Floor
Carnegie Gallery, Second Floor

 

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Sep 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Sep 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Sep 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Sep 29, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Sat, Sep 30, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Sep 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sun, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Oct 01, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Sun, Oct 01, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 02, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 02, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 02, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 02, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 02, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Mon, Oct 02, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 03, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 03, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 04, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 04, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 04, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 04, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Oct 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Thu, Oct 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 05, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Oct 05, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 05, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 05, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Oct 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3A

Thu, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 1B

Thu, Oct 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 3B

Fri, Oct 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Oct 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Oct 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 06, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Fri, Oct 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Oct 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sun, Oct 08, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Sun, Oct 08, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Study Room 3

Mon, Oct 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 09, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 09, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Mon, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Tue, Oct 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 10, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 10, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 11, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 11, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 12, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Oct 12, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 12, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Oct 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3B

Fri, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Oct 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 13, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Sat, Oct 14, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Reading Room

Sat, Oct 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 14, 11:30am - 2:30pm

Sun, Oct 15, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Oct 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 16, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 16, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Oct 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 17, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 17, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 18, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 3B

Thu, Oct 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 19, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 19, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Oct 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3A

Fri, Oct 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Oct 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Oct 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 20, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Fri, Oct 20, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 21, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 3B

Sat, Oct 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sun, Oct 22, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Sun, Oct 22, 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2B

Mon, Oct 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 23, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 23, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 23, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 23, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 23, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Mon, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Mon, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Reading Room

Tue, Oct 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 24, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 25, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 25, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 25, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 25, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 26, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Oct 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3A

Fri, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Oct 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Oct 27, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 27, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 27, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Sat, Oct 28, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 3A

Sat, Oct 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sun, Oct 29, 1:30pm - 2:00pm