Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

School Help Center

2023-09-25 15:30:00 2023-09-25 18:30:00 America/New_York School Help Center Get free help with homework along with computers, school supplies and friendly staff and volunteers to help. Martin Luther King -

Monday, September 25
3:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-09-25 15:30:00 2023-09-25 18:30:00 America/New_York School Help Center Get free help with homework along with computers, school supplies and friendly staff and volunteers to help. Martin Luther King -

Get free help with homework along with computers, school supplies and friendly staff and volunteers to help.

AGE GROUP: | K - 12th grade |

EVENT TYPE: | School Help Center |

Martin Luther King

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Nov 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 03 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

African Treasure Chest Collection

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Dec 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Dec 04, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, Dec 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Dec 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Dec 05, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Dec 05, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Dec 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Dec 06, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 06, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 06, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Dec 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 07, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Dec 08, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, Dec 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Mon, Dec 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 11, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, Dec 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Dec 12, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Rescheduled
Tue, Dec 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Tuesday, December 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 12, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Rescheduled
Wed, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Wednesday, December 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 13, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 13, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Dec 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 14, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Dec 15, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Dec 18, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Study Room 1

Mon, Dec 18, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, Dec 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Dec 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Dec 19, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Dec 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Canceled
Wed, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 20, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Dec 20, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Canceled
Thu, Dec 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 21, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Dec 22, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, Dec 23, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Dec 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Dec 27, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Dec 28, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Dec 29, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, Dec 30, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 3