Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Free Legal Help - Virtual - In-Branch

Legal Aid Society

2023-10-03 13:00:00 2023-10-03 15:00:00 America/New_York Free Legal Help - Virtual - In-Branch Get free legal help from the Legal Aid Society including consumer debt, expungement and landlord/tenant issues. No registration is required. Karl Road - Conference Room 1

Tuesday, October 03
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-03 13:00:00 2023-10-03 15:00:00 America/New_York Free Legal Help - Virtual - In-Branch Get free legal help from the Legal Aid Society including consumer debt, expungement and landlord/tenant issues. No registration is required. Karl Road - Conference Room 1

Karl Road

Conference Room 1

Get free legal help from the Legal Aid Society including consumer debt, expungement and landlord/tenant issues. No registration is required.

Get free legal help from the Legal Aid Society including consumer debt, expungement and landlord/tenant issues.
An attorney from the Legal Aid Society is available through Zoom online conferencing at this branch.
Library staff can assist you in making the Zoom connection with Legal Aid.
No registration is required.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Social Services |

Karl Road

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Brandon

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sun, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Jul 22, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jul 22, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 23, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 25, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jul 25, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Fri, Jul 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 27, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sun, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Jul 29, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jul 29, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 30, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 30, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 31, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 31, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Aug 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Aug 01, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Aug 01, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Fri, Aug 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Aug 02, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Sat, Aug 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Aug 03, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Mon, Aug 05, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Aug 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Aug 05, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Aug 06, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Aug 06, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 07, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 07, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Aug 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Aug 08, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Aug 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Fri, Aug 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Aug 09, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Sat, Aug 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Aug 10, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Mon, Aug 12, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Aug 12, 9:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Aug 12, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Aug 13, 9:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 11:15am
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Aug 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Aug 13, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Aug 13, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 14, 9:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 14, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Aug 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Aug 14, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Aug 15, 9:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:15am
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Aug 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Aug 15, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Aug 15, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Fri, Aug 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Aug 16, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Aug 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Aug 17, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sun, Aug 18, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Aug 19, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Aug 19, 9:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Aug 19, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Aug 20, 9:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Aug 20, 10:00am - 11:15am
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Aug 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 20, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Aug 20, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2