Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Summer Reading Challenge Kickoff Party

Summer Reading Challenge

2023-06-03 10:00:00 2023-06-03 12:00:00 America/New_York Summer Reading Challenge Kickoff Party Join us for games and activities to kickoff your summer reading. Groups call ahead. Outside games are weather permitting. New Albany - Meeting Room 1

Saturday, June 03
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-03 10:00:00 2023-06-03 12:00:00 America/New_York Summer Reading Challenge Kickoff Party Join us for games and activities to kickoff your summer reading. Groups call ahead. Outside games are weather permitting. New Albany - Meeting Room 1

New Albany

Meeting Room 1

Join us for games and activities to kickoff your summer reading. Groups call ahead. Outside games are weather permitting.

New Albany

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Paul

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Apr 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Apr 25, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Apr 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Apr 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 01, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 02, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 02, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 02, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, May 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, May 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 08, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, May 09, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 09, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, May 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, May 11, 9:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, May 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 15, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 16, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, May 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Sat, May 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 21, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 23, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 1