Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Summer Snack

Summer Reading Challenge

2023-06-26 15:30:00 2023-06-26 16:30:00 America/New_York Summer Snack Visit your local branch to receive a snack. Northern Lights - Meeting Room 1

Monday, June 26
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-26 15:30:00 2023-06-26 16:30:00 America/New_York Summer Snack Visit your local branch to receive a snack. Northern Lights - Meeting Room 1

Northern Lights

Meeting Room 1

Visit your local branch to receive a snack.

AGE GROUP: | K - 12th grade |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Challenge | Summer Lunch | School Age |

Northern Lights

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Summer

Hours
Mon, Sep 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Sep 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Sat, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Sep 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Oct 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Oct 02, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Oct 02, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 02, 5:15pm - 5:45pm

Tue, Oct 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Tue, Oct 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Oct 03, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Oct 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Oct 04, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Wed, Oct 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Oct 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Thu, Oct 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 05, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Oct 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Oct 05, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Fri, Oct 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Sat, Oct 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Oct 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
Learning Lab

Mon, Oct 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Study Room 4

Mon, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Oct 09, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Oct 09, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 09, 5:15pm - 5:45pm

Tue, Oct 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Tue, Oct 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Oct 10, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Oct 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Wed, Oct 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Oct 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Thu, Oct 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 12, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Oct 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Oct 12, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Fri, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Sat, Oct 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Oct 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Oct 16, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Oct 16, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 16, 5:15pm - 5:45pm

Mon, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Tue, Oct 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Oct 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Oct 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Wed, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Thu, Oct 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 19, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Oct 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Oct 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Fri, Oct 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Sat, Oct 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Oct 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Study Room 4

Mon, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Oct 23, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Oct 23, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 23, 5:15pm - 5:45pm

Mon, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Tue, Oct 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Oct 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Oct 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Wed, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab,Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Thu, Oct 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Oct 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Oct 26, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Fri, Oct 27, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Sat, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2