Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Free Legal Help - Virtual - In-Branch

Legal Aid Society

2023-06-27 13:00:00 2023-06-27 15:00:00 America/New_York Free Legal Help - Virtual - In-Branch Get free legal help from the Legal Aid Society including consumer debt, expungement and landlord/tenant issues. No registration is required. Karl Road - Conference Room 1

Tuesday, June 27
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-27 13:00:00 2023-06-27 15:00:00 America/New_York Free Legal Help - Virtual - In-Branch Get free legal help from the Legal Aid Society including consumer debt, expungement and landlord/tenant issues. No registration is required. Karl Road - Conference Room 1

Karl Road

Conference Room 1

Get free legal help from the Legal Aid Society including consumer debt, expungement and landlord/tenant issues. No registration is required.

Get free legal help from the Legal Aid Society including consumer debt, expungement and landlord/tenant issues.
An attorney from the Legal Aid Society is available through Zoom online conferencing at this branch.
Library staff can assist you in making the Zoom connection with Legal Aid.
No registration is required.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Social Services |

Karl Road

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Brandon

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sun, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jun 24, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 25, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jun 26, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 27, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jun 27, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jun 27, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jun 27, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jun 28, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 29, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 29, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sun, Jun 30, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jul 01, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 02, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 03, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Fri, Jul 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sun, Jul 07, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Jul 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jul 08, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Jul 09, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 10, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 11, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 11, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jul 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
School Help Center

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sun, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Jul 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jul 15, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Jul 16, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 17, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 18, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 18, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Fri, Jul 19, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 20, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sun, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Jul 22, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jul 22, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 23, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center