close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

STEAM Club: Cryptic Codes

2022-11-04 16:30:00 2022-11-04 17:30:00 America/New_York STEAM Club: Cryptic Codes Come learn how to disguise secret messages, communicate in Morse code and write in Binary. Join us in the School Help Center for crazy code-breaking fun! Whetstone -

Friday, November 04
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-11-04 16:30:00 2022-11-04 17:30:00 America/New_York STEAM Club: Cryptic Codes Come learn how to disguise secret messages, communicate in Morse code and write in Binary. Join us in the School Help Center for crazy code-breaking fun! Whetstone -

Come learn how to disguise secret messages, communicate in Morse code and write in Binary. Join us in the School Help Center for crazy code-breaking fun!

AGE GROUP: | K - 12th grade |

EVENT TYPE: | School Age |

Whetstone

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:35am

Wed, Dec 07, 11:00am - 11:35am

Wed, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 7:40pm

Thu, Dec 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 08, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 12, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:35am

Wed, Dec 14, 11:00am - 11:35am

Wed, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 7:40pm

Thu, Dec 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 15, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jan 04, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jan 05, 3:30pm - 6:30pm