Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Teen Learning Lab

School Help

2023-04-12 15:00:00 2023-04-12 18:00:00 America/New_York Teen Learning Lab Teens - Work with friendly staff on job and college applications, study for the SAT or ACT, get help with homework or search for scholarships. Main Library - Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Wednesday, April 12
3:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-12 15:00:00 2023-04-12 18:00:00 America/New_York Teen Learning Lab Teens - Work with friendly staff on job and college applications, study for the SAT or ACT, get help with homework or search for scholarships. Main Library - Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Main Library

Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Teens - Work with friendly staff on job and college applications, study for the SAT or ACT, get help with homework or search for scholarships.

AGE GROUP: | 12 - 17 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen | School Help Center |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, May 29 Closed
Tue, May 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Main Library Parking Garage

Carnegie’s Café, First Floor
The Library Store, First Floor
Carnegie Gallery, Second Floor

 

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 01, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jun 02, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sun, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Kaufman Plaza

Mon, Jun 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Tue, Jun 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 07, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jun 07, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 08, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3A

Fri, Jun 09, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jun 10, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room 3A

Sat, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room 3A

Sat, Jun 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Kaufman Plaza

Sun, Jun 11, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Study Room 3

Mon, Jun 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kaufman Plaza

Mon, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3A

Wed, Jun 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3A

Wed, Jun 14, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 15, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 16, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Kaufman Plaza

Tue, Jun 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 20, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 21, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 21, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jun 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 3B

Thu, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 22, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 22, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jun 23, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 23, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jun 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Kaufman Plaza

Mon, Jun 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 2B

Mon, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 27, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 28, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 29, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 29, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3A

Fri, Jun 30, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 30, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 5:00pm