close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Meet the Ghosts of Ohio

with Paranormal Researcher James A. Willis

2022-10-26 19:00:00 2022-10-26 20:00:00 America/New_York Meet the Ghosts of Ohio Join us for an evening of spooky fun with paranormal investigator and author James A. Willis! James is the founder of The Ghosts of Ohio. Virtual Service -

Wednesday, October 26
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-26 19:00:00 2022-10-26 20:00:00 America/New_York Meet the Ghosts of Ohio Join us for an evening of spooky fun with paranormal investigator and author James A. Willis! James is the founder of The Ghosts of Ohio. Virtual Service -

Join us for an evening of spooky fun with paranormal investigator and author James A. Willis! James is the founder of The Ghosts of Ohio.

Meet the Ghosts of Ohio 
with Paranormal Researcher James A. Willis

Wednesday, Oct. 26 | 7 p.m.

Join us for an evening of spooky fun with paranormal investigator and author James A. Willis! James is the founder of The Ghosts of Ohio, a paranormal research organization dedicated to investigating reported hauntings in the state of Ohio. Learn all about how the group conducts their investigations and what ghostly secrets they’ve uncovered throughout the Buckeye State. 

Willis has spent more than 35 years chasing ghosts. He is the author of several books, including Weird Ohio, The Big Book of Ohio Ghost Stories and Central Ohio Legends & Lore. His most recent title, Southern Ohio Legends & Lore, was released in September.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This event will not be available for replay after the live broadcast

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual Event | Author Visit |

Virtual Service


Hours
Mon, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jan 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jan 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm