close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Careers in the Performing Arts with Opera Columbus

2022-10-12 15:30:00 2022-10-12 16:30:00 America/New_York Careers in the Performing Arts with Opera Columbus Are you destined for theater life, either onstage or behind the scenes? Want to be a director or on the tech crew? Join us for an in-depth look at careers in the performing arts with Opera Columbus. Virtual Service -

Wednesday, October 12
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-12 15:30:00 2022-10-12 16:30:00 America/New_York Careers in the Performing Arts with Opera Columbus Are you destined for theater life, either onstage or behind the scenes? Want to be a director or on the tech crew? Join us for an in-depth look at careers in the performing arts with Opera Columbus. Virtual Service -

Are you destined for theater life, either onstage or behind the scenes? Want to be a director or on the tech crew? Join us for an in-depth look at careers in the performing arts with Opera Columbus.

AGE GROUP: | 12 - 17 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen |

Virtual Service


Hours
Mon, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jan 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jan 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm