close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Book Buzz

Fall/Winter Sneak Preview

2022-10-03 19:00:00 2022-10-03 20:00:00 America/New_York Book Buzz Join us for a panel discussion to learn about exciting new books coming to our shelves this fall and winter. We’ll chat about “can’t miss” adult fiction and nonfiction titles. Virtual Service -

Monday, October 03
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-03 19:00:00 2022-10-03 20:00:00 America/New_York Book Buzz Join us for a panel discussion to learn about exciting new books coming to our shelves this fall and winter. We’ll chat about “can’t miss” adult fiction and nonfiction titles. Virtual Service -

Join us for a panel discussion to learn about exciting new books coming to our shelves this fall and winter. We’ll chat about “can’t miss” adult fiction and nonfiction titles.

Book Buzz 
Fall/Winter 2022 Sneak Preview

Monday, October 3 | 7p.m.

Join us for a virtual Book Buzz to hear about exciting new books coming to our shelves this fall and winter. 

Book selectors from Columbus Metropolitan Library will share their “can’t miss” fiction and nonfiction titles that will keep you reading well into the winter months.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual Event | Book Discussion |

Virtual Service


Hours
Mon, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jan 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jan 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm